Tuesdays @ Noon PDR Ripon College Pickard Commons Ripon Noon Kiwanis Club P.O. Box 504 Ripon Wisconsin 54971
Tuesdays @ NoonPDRRipon College Pickard Commons Ripon Noon Kiwanis ClubP.O. Box 504Ripon Wisconsin 54971

Officers and Board of Directors 2014-2015

Position Name Email
President Tim Lubinsky president@riponnoonkiwanis.org
President-elect Amanda Przybyl, presidentelect@riponnoonkiwanis.org
Vice President   vicepresident@riponnoonkiwanis.org
Imm. Past President Mary Avery pastpresident@riponnoonkiwanis.org
Secretary Kristy Sadlon secretary@riponnoonkiwanis.org
Treasurer Gary Rodman treasurer@riponnoonkiwanis.org
Bulletin Editor Brian Reilly newsbulletin@riponnoonkiwanis.org
Board of Directors  

Term Expires 2017

Natasha Ing
Term Expires 2017 Helga Rikkers
Term Expires 2017 Katie-Jo McGee
Term Expires 2018 Tom Keuler
Term Expires 2018 Brian Reilly
Term Expires 2018

Tyler Whitrock

Term Expires 2019   Rich Scamehorn
Term Expires 2019 Bill Neill
Term Expires 2019 Jack Christ

We are a service organization and welcome your support. If you would like to join us, please contact us to learn more.


Ripon Noon Kiwanis Club
Post Office Box 504
Ripon, Wisconsin 54971


Check out our Calendar of Events page to find out what we will be doing in the near future.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ripon Noon Kiwanis Club